Solo

£45 / month
or £450 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  • Unlimited Inspections
  • Up to 100 Properties
    £0.30 per additional property
  • Single User
  • Unlimited Client Logins

 

Duo

£75 / month
or £750 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  • Unlimited Inspections
  • 250 Properties Included
    £0.30 per additional property
  • 2 Users Included
    £20 per additional user
  • Unlimited Client Logins

Team

£149 / month
or £1490 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  • Unlimited Inspections
  • 500 Properties Included
    £0.20 per additional property
  • 10 Inclusive Users
    £15 per additional user
  • Unlimited Client Logins

Enterprise

£349 / month
or £3490 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  • Unlimited Inspections
  • 1500 Properties Included
    £0.10 per additional property
  • 25 Inclusive Users
    £10 per additional user
  • Advanced Templates

Prices exclude VAT in the United Kingdom

Have higher requirements or in need of a bespoke solution?
Please CONTACT us for a quote



Feature Comparison

Features Solo Duo Team Enterprise
Unlimited Reports
Custom Templates
Personalized Dictionary
Basic Report Customisation
Inspection Scheduling
Detailed Audit Trails
Action & Maintenance Reports
Client Logins
Client-specific Settings
Pricelists & Invoicing -
Admin, Manager & Staff Logins - -
Advanced Teams / Permissions - - -
Advanced Templates - - -
Conditional Logic - - -
Self Assessment Reports £ £ £
Live Inspections £ £ £
HD Video Recording £ £ £ £
Custom Designed Reports £ £ £ £
White Label £ £ £ £

Optional Add-ons

We offer some invaluable and time saving add-ons

Document Import

Document Import

Import Word or PDF reports to copy or compare on your next visit.
from £2 per report

SMS Reminders

SMS Reminders

Enable SMS messages to be sent to remind tenants 24 hours prior to your visit.
from 4p per message

Direct Payments

Direct Payments

Accept card payments from clients or 3rd parties via secure payment links.
3% + 25p per transaction

Custom Designed Reports

Custom Designed Reports

Your own unique report design, styled and customised to boost your brand.
from £25 per month

Franchise Management

Franchise Management

Manage multiple branded Property Inspect accounts with billing and data sharing.
from £200 per month

White Label

White Label

Your own branded system, emails & reports, hosted under your domain.
from £299 per month
Learn More

Looking for integrations?

Connect Property Inspect with third party apps & services

Pricing FAQ

How do you charge?

Once your free trial period expires, providing you have entered billing information, Property Inspect will collect your plan price, any transactional charges from your debit or credit card you stored on your account once per calendar month in advance.

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept all major debit and credit cards (Visa Debit, Visa, MasterCard, American Express). Larger accounts paying annually can opt for invoicing.

What's the contract length?

We don't tie you in to any contract, you can cancel at any time before your next billing period and you won't be charged again. White label accounts require a 90 day notice period of termination.

Can I change my subscription at any time?

You can upgrade and downgrade your account at any time from the billing page in your account, you will be able to access the new plan's features immediately and you will be charged or credited pro-rata on your next billing cycle.

How do inclusive properties work?

Your chosen plan will have a property limit, this is the amount of properties you can store on the system at one time. Each property over your limit you will add small fee to your next bill. You can delete old or unneeded properties any time to free up more of your allowance.

How do inclusive users work?

Your chosen plan will have a user limit, this is the number of people who can manage or complete reports. If you go over your inclusive number of users you will be charged for additional users on each monthly billing cycle. You will not be charged for adding client logins.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Yes. It's just a few clicks to cancel your account from your Billing page. Once cancelled, your account will remain open until the end of the monthly billing period, then close down.

What happens to my data when I cancel?

Your data will remain in your account for a period of up to 90 days from the date of your last payment. If you wish to take a longer payment vacation, you can arrange a reduced payment plan to cover storage with the support team.

Do you have a specific question or would like further information on some of our products?